Rocky Mountain Regional - NATO

Rocky Mountain Regional NATO Welcome to our home page for the Rocky Mountain Regional NATO. This non-profit trade association encompasses the six state area of Montana, Idaho, Colorado, Utah, New Mexico and Wyoming. It is comprised of motion picture exhibitors, theatre owners and operators with facilities located in the six states. It is also a joining of the State Associations under one regional office. These include the Montana Association of Theatre Owners, Idaho Association of Theatre Owners, Colorado/Wyoming Association of Theatre Owners and the Utah State Association of Theatre Owners.

Our membership includes large chains, regional circuits and independent theatre owners and membership is open to all exhibitors. Size does not matter and the smallest independent exhibitor has the same rights and input as the largest circuit. Each member’s opinion is valued and heard as an interest to the motion picture industry.

theatre owners and operators
Become a Rocky Mountain Regional NATO Member

Convention Question

Rocky Mountain Theatre Convention would like to say thank you to our 2012 sponsors!

Rocky Mountain Regional NATO
Rocky Mountain NATOThe purpose of this regional office is listed below:
  1. To grow and develop new programs and benefits for members.
  2. Provide region wide monitoring of industry related issues.
  3. Work with lobbyists, legislators, members and others, regarding proposed legislation that may affect our industry.
  4. Work with the national association on behalf of the regional association.
  5. Work with other regional units to present a strong and unified voice on behalf of the membership.
  6. Work with new members as well as potential members, providing information regarding the benefits of membership in the regional association.
  7. Create a strong unified voice regarding legislative issues on local, state and national levels.
  8. To promote and protect the interests of members in every lawful way.
  9. To maintain a strong voice so as to be able to better serve its members and the viewing public while promoting the industry as a whole.
  10. To host and direct the Rocky Mountain Theatre Convention every year.


Gary Dupuis
Polson Theatres
PO Box 999
Polson, MT   59860
406-833-5603    Office
406-883-5639    Fax 
406-249-9144    Cell

Vice President
Dick Cornell
Megaplex Theatres
35 E. 9270 S.
Sandy, UT   84070
801-325-7510   Office
801-325-7509   Fax

Candis Unger
Polson Theatres
PO Box 999
Polson, MT   59860

Mike Blakesley
Roxy Theatre
PO Box 188
Forsyth, MT   59327
406-346-7214   Office
406-346-2492   Fax

Board Member
Jeff Bowen
Idan-ha Theatre
75 South Main
Soda Springs, ID 83276
208-547-3282 Office/Fax
208-221-3868 Cell
Board Member
Bill Campbell
Orpheum Theatres Inc
PO Box C
Sheridan, WY 82801
307-672-5797 Office
603-338-1564 Fax
Board Member
Karen Cornwell
Parma Motor Vu
PO Box 338
Parma, ID 83660
208-722-5446 Office
208-989-1984 Fax
Board Member
Robynn Gabel
Gabel Theatres
3 Sunshine Dr
Lander, WY 82520
307-332-9117 Office
307-349-2049 Cell
307-332-6200 Fax
Board Member
Brent Shiner
Vernal Theatres Inc
1834 West 500 S.
Vernal, UT  84078
435-790-2098   Office
435-789-2099   Cell
Associate Member
Tom Becker
Vice President/General Manager
Storyteller Theatres
2209 Miguel Chavez Rd.  Bldg. A
Santa Fe, NM  87505
505-989-9300   Office
505-989-3327   Fax
505-943-1146   Cell
Associate Member
Heather Gandy
Allen Theatres
PO Drawer 2279
Los Cruces, NM  88004
505-524-7933   Office
505-527-0068   Fax
575-386-6676   Cell
Associate Member
Karen Whited
Regional Manager
Regal Cinemas
Fiesta 16
12631 Vance Jackson
San Antonio, TX  78230
210-561-9936   Office
210-381-1843   Cell
Copyright © Rocky Mountain NATO
Site Designed by The Webwright